How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear it. Most dealerships don’t really care what happens after the sale, but that is not the way that we do business. Not only do we care how your initial experience went, but we want to develop a relationship with you so that you keep coming back.

Read below to see all the nice things that our customers have had to say about us. They should convince you of what a great place Gorman McCracken Volkswagen is to buy and service vehicles.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lovelove 09 Feb 2017
I vowed to NEVER have my car serviced here again! The first time was horrible for mutiple reasons. My boyfriend actually initiated this reunion before I could tell him any different. But Stephen was great! 5 stars for him and his customer service!! I recieved a video text from one of the techs which... was awsome. He explained all that I needed done, as well as an email with the prices. The difference being the way it was presented....with sincerity, understanding, and kindness. Fabulous experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom M., Paris, TX 01 Feb 2017
Best service ever. Heading in the right direction. Great job. Check us out and we would love to show you around.
5 rate
Yelp
Larry B., Cooper, TX 01 Feb 2017
I am very pleased with the quality of work done on my car. Robert was very courteous and professional in customer service in getting our car taken care of. We also liked the convenience of their new Customer Waiting area. Yes,  I would recommend Paris Ford!
5 rate
Yelp
Christina 30 Jan 2017
Pleasantly surprised by the smooth process to complete both the TDI buy back transaction and the purchase of a new replacement vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randall 30 Jan 2017
They keep the shop clean and same set of toolboxes and air hoses and liquids all in reels. Very clean in display area and have nice coffee shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori 30 Jan 2017
They were polite, courteous and accommodating . I will definitely use them in the future. They take very good care of their customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian 25 Jan 2017
Jethrow Palacio was an absolute joy to work with. calm and inviting demeanor, great customer service, and really friendly...no pressure at all. he's great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert 23 Jan 2017
We were initially greeted on the lot in November when it was blowing cold. David "Soulman" talked with us and showed a few preowned cars on the lot and then in the office. I told him we would be back when it was warmer. We returned in December and enjoyed our experience. David made it simple to ...say "Yes" to buying from Onion Creek. We still tell the story of God providing us the best car. All the sales crew made us fell like family while we were waiting for paper work to be completed. Thank You! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Penelope 20 Jan 2017
Everyone who helped us was thorough, knowledgable, and friendly. We left with exactly what we wanted at a price we felt very good about.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 11 Jan 2017
Will and Ray were amazing to work with! They made the process seamless and it felt like I got the best deal without lifting a finger.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.